Tuesday, March 5, 10am-12noon; Thursday, March 7, 4-6pm; Tuesday, March 12, 10am-12noon; Thursday, March 14, 4-6pm; Tuesday, March 19, 10am-12noon; Thursday, March 21, 4-6pm; Tuesday, March 26, 10am-12noon; Thursday, March 28, 4-6pm; Tuesday, April 2, 10am-12noon; Thursday, April 4, 4-6pm; Tuesday, April 9, 10am-12noon; Franklin County Board of Elections Voting Lab, 1700 Morse Rd.

The new Franklin County voting machines use paper ballots that may be marked with a “touch-screen” machine that prints their paper ballot [that the voter may examine before casting]; voters may also use a pen to mark their paper ballot.

There are Public “Outreach Demonstrations” of the new Franklin County Voting Machines at additional locations; check the home page of the Franklin County Board of Elections website for a list of those times and locations.

Date: 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:00am

Event Type: